The longing days…

Image

My darling,

The past few days have been very pressing for me. No one but my heart knows, how much I’ve missed being with you.

You never know how much you love her, unless one day when she is no longer with you.

I have never felt such a strong urge to be with you, to touch you… to kiss you. I try my best to be busy with my studies. The day passes fine but the night seems very long. I know you are not that far, but the strength to bear this long distance between two loving hearts is crumbling.

Life doesn’t seem complete. Something is missing and I certainly know — it’s YOU. With you life feels easy and comfortable. You give me the strength to face the unknown and overcome the dark. I miss you looking at me, smiling at me, making me feel life is wonderful. Come back soon for your love is waiting to love you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

